More people are spending their free time watching movies, why is this? Is it a good or bad?

Movies are becoming indispensable part of everyone's life. Mostly individuals like to spend their leissure time on watching movies. I will discuss the reasons and problems of this statement.

The demand of movies are increasingly day by day because of certain reasons. To begin with, the movies are less costly and easily accessable. They need not to go anywhere. The individuals enjoy the new or old movies according to their own taste with the help of fast speed internet. For exemplify, cracle is presented by Sony can be designated as the free version of Netflix. It allows users to watch movies, T.v serials, all for free.

Moreover, the movies are a good source of entertainment. They can take a relief from a stress by watching movies. In addition, the movies provides information about the culture and language of different region. Consequently, they become educate, inspire and motivate from these movies. Furthermore, the individuals do not like to make close relationship with another individuals in the era of modernisation. Human beings like to live alone. So, that's why the movies are the best way to spend free time.

On the other hand, if movies have pros than the cons of movies can not be neglected. There are some problems created by movies. The first and foremost is that the children become habitual of these movies. They are not wasting their time but also weak in study. Additionally, the more impact is upon eyes and body. The more curiosty of movies is enhancing the problem of obesity. Secondly, the individuals demand new mobile phones from their parents because the technology provides new movies on andriod phones. The children pressurize their parents to buy these phones.

In conclusion, watching movies in a leisure time is not a good thing. So, both parents and teachers should encourage the children to take participate in sports activities which is very useful for physically fit and make their bright future.