Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in group while others believe that it is better for them to study on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Learning is an ongoing activity which starts from our birth and continues till death. A certain amount of individuals argue that doing study in a group is much better and more effective, while others think that self-study is best than together. However, i side with the former view. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs.

Youngsters are mostly prefer group study beacause of various reasons. To begin with, students can take a suggesttion from their classmates to solve any hurdle regarding any subjects which sharp their mind to focus on particular subject. It enhance not only the knowledge of juveniles but also very fruitful to generate more ideas on particular topic. Moreover, some students are very expert in catching the points which makes the study more easier. In this way, these juniors can share their technique with their friends to score higher in study.

Furthermore, doing along with friends is very beneficial to find out the strong and weak points of students. Group study is more valuable to clear all the doubts about subjects. In addition, learners can escalate the curiosty amid friends when the work is checked by exchanging sheets each other. Last but not least, group study is helpful to improve the performance of juniors. It also creates the long lasting effect on students when they are doing some funny activities with study.

On the other hand, personal learning helps the individuals to study at their own covenience and as a result, they can learn more in the comfortable environment which raise their knowledge level when no distraction or nuisance are created. Secondly, individuals can collect information from different sources to enlarge their attention span and grasping power. Thirdly, confidence and competition level are heighten by doing self-study.

According to my own perspective, study in a group has more pros than personal learning. In a circle of friends, individuals are easily share their obstacles and definately get a ideal advice from classmates. So, it is a group study which worthwhile for weaker students to cope up on such points.