Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Each and every individuals have their own way to handle any situation. It is often thought by some individuals that to accept a dreadful situation is better such as an unsatisfactory job or scarcity of money. However, others opine that bad situations are improved by taking some steps. I will discuss both views as well my opnion in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, the vast majority of individuals are unable to drastically change their situation and acceptance of this fact will make them more satisfied with their lives. The best example would be those people who living in a dire economic condition. Moreover, individuals make their mentality that they never tackle with such circumstances. In this way, masses loss their confidence to accept any new challenges in life. Furthermore, the responsibilities of families always pressurize humans to do a terrible job which makes the job more boring and discourage the individuals to perform better

On the other hand, change is a part of the life and is always required for the progress of mankind. It is very valuable for individuals to alter their bad situations which is very fruitful to learn something new from their own incidents. Firstly, individuals can understand the value of hardwork and doing more efforts to solve any issue. Mostly countries are becoming more popular because of doing hadwork. Some relevant examples of this are the post-war situation of nations like Germany, Japan and South Korea. All of those countries were devastated by war to greater and lesser degrees yet they are all currently economic powerhouses.

Secondly, if individuals think more positive and ameliorate any sticky situation in a hastily manner then they can make their good image in the business which is very helpful to getting the promotion easily. It escalates not only the payscale of people but also brings more happiness in the family. Thirdly, individuals almost gain something new from their own circumstances which changes the behaviour and thinking way of individuals.

In my opinion, individuals should have more curiosity to accept any new challenges in life which is very fruitful to make life better and secure. Also, they can bring positive attitude towards any issue which makes the life interested and more joyful.