Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.Do you agree or disagree.

Money plays an indispensable role in everyone's life because of fulfilling the needs and desires of individuals by cash. It is commonly believed by some individuals that humans should save all the earnings and should not have an obligation in paying tax to the government. I disagree with this notion as taxes are very useful for the citizens and nation themselves and the following paragraphs discussing it in detail.

Mostly imposing tax by government on those individuals who have an excess amount of money. There are plethora of reasons as to why the tax should be pay to the authority. The first and foremost thing is that the government should spend money on medical and service sector which provides good facilities to the society. For instance, government has given free ambulance service. In emergency situation, society can take advantages from it. Moreover, government can spend taxing money on the restoration of historical buildings. It makes the buildings alluring and attracts the more tourist in a particular country which is valuable for the surging of an economic growth.

Furthermore, to make the development in a country, government should invest the money on the improvement of public transportation. By replacing an old transportation and also furnish the better services to citizens, makes the environment more eco-friendly and reduce the hurdle of traffic congestion. In addition, government can use this money on making the infrastructure better. It also develops the rural region by connecting roads with an urban areas.

On the other hand, younsters are always ignored the tax because of the dissatisfaction from the government. Firstly, government are not able to decline the poverty and unemployment level in the state. Then, youth shows the negative attitude towards government. Secondly, the complexity of tax system and changes in tax slabs creates misunderstanding among individuals. So, that's why they are an uninterested in tax.

In mu own perspective, tax is very fruitful for our society and the development of our nation. If the government wants to gain success in each and every field, then government should take enough efforts to aware the youngsters and also encourage them to pay the tax.