Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.Do you agree or disagree.

Money plays a vital role in developmentof the nation. All people earned money to fulfill their needs and demands. In the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic that should dwellers pay their earning tax to authorities or should save money? I completely disagree with the statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are number of reasons why taxes are important. First of all, if some people earning a lot of money and paying tax to the government , and government also provides many facilities to the every individual in the field of education,transport ,health and so on. For example, If we paying the taxes, government gave the pensions to the old age persons, which is helpful in the future, and government also provide free treatment in the hospital and added best doctors in the field of medical. Furthermore, government also provide best education in the schools and could hire professional teachers who teaches their student to become knowledgeable.

Moving furthur, government provide free transportation facilities to the dwellers to maintain public transportion, such as expanding roads and highways and replacing old transportation methods. So, it is only possible if everyone give tax. Morever, tax play crucial role to improve the standard of infrastructure and so on.

As we have seen that there are number of answer to this question. On balance, however , I tend to believe that taxes are very beneficial for the development of the people as well as the nation.