Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state Do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that people should not pay tax to the government and people feel better to pay income on themself. In this essay, i agree for paying regular tax which help to nation supporting welfare programmes as well improvment of the country.

First of all, why nation have need tax from public, because tax is main source of revenue of country. This funds support for running many welfare programmes which aid poor people. For Example, Government provide huge amount of money to children in form of schoolership and provide many subsides to the farmers. Therefore, tax is necessary for helping the poor people which money collect for rich.

Secondly, infrastructure of the country is run through tax which supports construction of building, airport, rail-lines, roads and so on and aid to economy development of the nation. For instance, recent survey of times of india, government issue sixty percent of money in budget spend on nation’s development. Moreover, tax is essential part for nation’s improvement which make citizen’s life more comfortable.

In the end, Development of country can only happen if public pay tax to state as a responsibilty.