Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures. This money should spend instead on health education to keep people well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

it is often argued that highest amount of money should spend on high rate medical care instead of health study to people for become fit by nation. I am totally agree with this point of view. this essay will explain why medical treatment is essential and discuss some benefits of health awareness programmes.

Although fitness awareness programme can distribute knowledge to citizen about disease,it cannot cure hazardous disease likewise serious accident have need to diagnose and do medical procedures. Many disease like cancer and strokes cannot be avoided just health education. it requires quick treatment for saving life.

Secondly, health awareness programme only give knowledge to person but it cannot change habit of the people in daily routine because person does not like to carry out that information in their lifestyle. For example, young generation continually like to eat junk food after learning negative impact of it on their body. Moreover health education system only play bit role in people s life if they try to follow instruction, otherwise it does not help them.

On the other hand, Heath study have made great contribution for removing spread epidemic like bird flu,covid-19, small box and other viral infection. people have realised importance of hygiene environment. For instance, AIDS has been only controlled with access of media and education programmes. So health education is best way to providing information to community about perilous infection.

In the conclusion, decision of the government spending high budgetary allocation on health treatment is considerable for citizen.