Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games.

What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games.

The use of computer technology has spread on worldwide, specially for children who have addictive to electronic games. This essay will explain benefit and drawback of it.

The major advantages of computerized game, it properly use the idle time and cut the stress burden of the student, After spending few minutes on favourite games, they feel more energy and get strength to concentrate on their study again. Even they stay much time at home which safe them poor friends company. Secondly, it is the best way to learning of new vocabulary words of english and improve mathematics skill, because many puzzle software games available on computer and smartphones such as world puzzle games and x 2 blocks. As well as it also help the student in competitive exam. Although it make addictive to learner,it is offer better knowledgeable platform to youth.

In spite of merits of video games, it is harmful for student's fitness. Since they consumed many hours on online games, it directly impact on child's vision. Recent survey of health department showed that eighty percent of student have a week eyesight problem in school. Furthermore, Obesity is the another disadvantage of indoor games cause of lack of physical activities. eventually fat does not burn in pupil's body which expand several disease likewise diabetes, cholesterol and so on .Therefore, they should not influence habit to play it on daily basis for saving themself for bad consequences.

In the conclusion, computer games has become the part of human life, however they cannot neglect the side effect of infant.