In many countries, woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because woman are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Marriage is an beautiful relationship between two bodies and families. In the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given topic that is it necessary for women to get married; either being able to earn their money by yourself? I completely agree with this topic and shall explore the dimensions and assertions of this essay and shape up my opinion by the end.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why women not ready to get married. The first and foremost reason is education. in the past time, girls were not allowed to study because of domestic violence. Morever, the value of males were more than female due to that one of the earning hand in the home was male therefore, only man had right to go to school and study. In addition to this, the girls parents prefer to marry without being study. However, now, the world has totally been changed and the mentality of people also change. For instance, women are studying and taking more initiative to compete task with men. There is a huge change between past and present world, women is better than boys in every field; either it be educational or professional.

Moving furthur, women do not want to be married as they think that they would lose their freedom. They think that before marriage, they are free from restrictions and free to go easily where they want to go whereas, after being married, they have to follow the rules and regulations of their another home. In spite of this, marriage can put pressure on them to do every work regarding their will. For example, a survey conducted by the university of Delhi reveals that 150 out of 200 women asked that they did not want to marry because their would earn money and another family not wanted them to continue their job so, they neglected to get married.

All in all, I personally believe that it is good for women is self independent and completely all task by yourself in a better way, it is even good but they don't leave traditions and think intellectually about marriage and care about moralities and emotions regardless of materials.