Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state Do you agree or disagree

In the ultra-modern epoch, it is part of the debate that money earned by individuals should retain with them, and no need to pay tax to the state government. An equal number of people opine that first, we ought to fulfill our requirements and also save money for an emergency situation, however others hesitant to it and says government required to build a better country for living as well as to save the local currency. In my view, I partially agree the following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective with an apt example.

I partially harmony welcome the statement that people are not willing to pay taxes there are multifarious reasons that are possible for my outlook. The first and most prominent is to cope up with life requirements. As life is becoming more arduous, the crowd are working 10-12 hours a day so they ensure they the essential facilities such as home and cars. To justify the standpoint, there is an epitome of an individual trying to salvage salary consequently they can buy their dream house and dream car for their families. Secondly, life is full of surprises that could appear out of the moon such as illness and accidents. Therefore, they will use their hard wage to go through these events. Thus, to fulfill the basic requirements and a number of emergency cases people prefer to say pay rather than sending to the government.

On the second thought, a couple of reasons drives me to consider the opposite notation as well. The ministry collects currency to support the country. Consequently, the nation's development totally depends on the union as it states do not have money then life will be impacted. For instance, the authority collects rates to enhance transportation and health programs. Moreover, needs wealth to salary to push in the market to deliver the local currency.

Taking everything into consideration, paying a levy to the authority by an individual. I personally feel we should profit from duty because the government will use them for the betterment of living, yet the downside should not be glossed over.