Some people say that E books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that technology ushered a sea change in the every filed in the contemporary era, Therefore, some inhabitants of the society admit that magazines and newspaper are transformed into electronic books and revolutionized technology.But my views are not in the synchronization with this school of thought ,I have a numerous reasons to support my thoughts which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

Cutting edge technology and electronic books why I do not think to replace print media, First and foremost reason is that reading newspaper has become primary need of the individuals, they belong to whether affluent or middle society, they waiting desperately for it and enjoy with the cup of tea in the morning. Moreover, these are the portable, cheapest, easiest way to know about latest happenings of the world as well as it can carry in small bags ,On the top of that,electricity and any other power connection cannot be required. Last but not least, others attachments are like icing on the cake, to cite an relevant example, a magazines covers the attachments of fashion, cooking, sports,and celebrities life so connecting with entertainment has become a every body cup of tea .

On the other hand, radical approach of reading is provided by sophisticated technology because it makes videos and some animation which enhance reading interestingly. Needless to say that techno phobic will be having no place in this ever advance modern world.

To encapsulate, given aforementioned information that ,it is abundantly clear that reading habits will not replace unless the common man leave this habit. accessibility of newspaper will help to stay in the modern world.