Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Education is a powerful weapon which we can use for changing the world. Similarly, an individual can acquire knowledge through distinct ways such as reading books, magazines, newspaper and much more. One of the most controversial issue today relates to that, due to modernization; people will start adapting E- books rather than newspaper and magazines or not? I completely agree with the given topic and explain my point of view in upcoming paragraphs through some assertions and examples.

The first and foremost reason is that, in this busy world no body has time for sitting and reading newspaper on daily basis; whereas it is hard to carry newspaper or magazines everywhere. However, we can either read any current news or any gossip of celebrities through one click on the gadgets such as mobile phones, computers, laptops and tablet. Similarly, gadgets like smartphone is neither difficult to carry nor a burden because it does many other task which are crucial, such as calling, internet facilities and many others.

The second prominent reason is that, if any incident occurs on a particular day but people who read newspaper have to wait for a day and then get to know about the whole scene. However, E- books easily update every type of news on the exact point of time, and it keeps us up to date. A good illustration to this is, when I was 13 years old I got a medal in my school and my picture came into newspaper as I was eagerly waiting to see that, but as I reached home my parents told me that you are going to see that on the next day. So that was extremely upsetting for me and I realized that I should go online and find out my picture.

Eventually, I tend to believe that, as reading enhance our knowledge a lot and E- books are one of the major methods to gain knowledge effectively and efficiently which is highly beneficial. Moreover, I think that every individual will be comfortable in using them because they are part of advancement and who do not want to be advanced.