Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, technology has become the part and parcel of our life. By emerging this, some individuals think that traditional newspapers and magazines will be replaced by E-books and modern technology. To some extent it is true, but I do believe that paper books cannot be replaced by online sources.

To commence with, getting knowledge on Internet has become a trend because of its convenience. At moment, information can be accessed by citizens and they can come across through all happenings, which are going on in the world. For instance, kindle and Daily News apps are available on the Internet in which citizens can search for the latest news and books, and they may enhance their knowledge. So, they do not need to carry books and newspapers in their bags in the presence of technological gadgets.

However, reading long hours of paper books can be more helpful than online sources, because reading on screen may affect the eyesight of a person. For instance, if a person reads offline content, he may develop better reading skills without any health issues like poor eyesight. In addition to it, there are so many remote areas in the world where accessing the internet is not possible; as a result, paper books and newspapers are the only sources of information.

To conclude, despite all benefits of technological sources of knowledge, I believe, they cannot replace traditional newspapers and books.