Some people say that e-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In modern scenario, spending time with e-books and modern machines has become matter of concerning. Some people assert that in future, e-books and modern technology will be more important as compared to traditional newspapers and magazines. I partially disagree with this viewpoint and same will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there can be manifold factors which show that how e-books and modern technology will be more convenient for individuals. The primary fact is that electronic sources like computers and mobile phones provide many good features to read anything in human lives. As through these, they are able to brows information about what people want read: books, newspaper and magazines at anytime and anywhere. Owing to this, having used modern technology individuals can save their time as well as money. For example, majority of people who want read any newspaper and book, in this case, they do not need to buy paper made books and newspapers because of availability searching features through internet. Thus, the way of individuals in reading has changed totally because of modern technology.

On the other hand, there can be distinct reasons which demonstrate that why some people have much interest to read newspapers and magazines, which are made of paper. The key cause is that all people are not well educated like old citizens in order to operate the modern technology. As they always prefer to read newspapers and books rather than e-books. Due to this, they do not feel only comfortable to read anything but also avoid some health issues such as vision of eye and so on. For instance, the trend of reading traditional newspapers and magazines is maintained by elder citizens and reading lovers. Hence, it will be impossible that e-books will replace the traditional newspapers and books.

To recapitulate, undoubtedly, some features are being provided people by the modern technology. But traditional newspapers and magazines will remain due to some reasons which i have discussed in the body paragraph.