Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Adolescence is one of the most important periods that one comes through during htheir life. That is why some people say that the emotions and feelings that person experiences as a teenager are more important rather than those received before studying at school, adolescence and teenage period. Others have the opposite opinion, they believe that with years people become smarter and calm, so they can rate their actions and correct mistakes. In my perspective, each period, from birth to death, is important and I partly agree with both ideas.

The opinion that some experiences can be more beneficial and have more influence is quiet incorrect. First of all, that is because each life period has its specific features. During childhood people are more sensitive, naive and active. That is why we gain knowledge and experience without clear understanding of it. Whilst in our teens and youth we become more intelligent, wiser and open-minded which gives us a full comprehension of our actions. From this period one starts to analyse his mistakes and to look for strong sides.

Concerning experiences gained as a child, it certainly true that they have an immense amount of importance, but I cannot agree that they are more important than other ones. Firstly, as I already mentioned before, in the childhood person is psychologically weak which makes them more perceptive and emotional. So, experiences during this period are more likely to make a vivid print on their worldview. Secondly, in childhood many experiences can influence on us in bad or good way. For instance, falling down from the tree can make one fear of hight. In contrast, having animals can grew up such characteristics as kindness, compassion, care and support.

To sum up, each period of one's life is important because with the age we become smarter and gain a lot of knowledge. But during childhood we are on the first steps of exploring the world and only immensely emotional situations can leave a mark on our future life and and create some phobias.