Some people say that government should break down all the historical buildings and replace them with modern buildings Do you agree or disagree

There are some believes that it would be more beneficial to raze down historic places and replace them with new buildings. I definitely disagree with this idea because of some apparent reasons that I discuss about.

Generally, culture and custom of a country depend on historic constructions that are valuable evidences from our ancestors. If government destroy all ancient places, history and majority of cultures will be forgotten gradually. Furthermore, every territory has archaic religious venues to hold eminent rituals that are worthwhile. Hence, many sacred temples that are special buildings for worship will be demolished, on condition that government convert them with modern towers or skyscrapers.

In addition, economy of many countries largely link to the tourism industry that historical buildings play a crucial role. In fact, old constructions are exceedingly alluring and attractive for numerous tourists and visitors around the world who heed about archaeology and history. For instant, Italy and turkey are obvious and popular samples for tourism regions because of ample historical places such as monuments or churches. Meanwhile, financial and commercial issues of countries are influenced positively by visitors.

Although modern buildings are extremely appealing for some people and they are in-synch with current time, we cannot authorize to the government to break down entire historic constructions. Instead of devastating, they can renovate old and fragile places as treasure of country which belong to former generations.

In conclusion, I strongly assert that whole ancient buildings are valuable enough to be preserved precisely and government should pay more attention due to economic benefits and great merit that they have.