Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people Discuss and give an opinion

It is a common belief that the government should invest more time in elderly people with their health. However, there is another argument that education of our young generation which is the main workforce in the future ought to be put high values on.

On the one hand, taking care of elderly citizens gives them feeling of love. They used to spend their whole life studying and working hard to earn for a living ,lead their children’s life better and also devoting all of their abilities for their country. Therefore, the time after retiring is the best time for them to enjoy many meaningful values of life, receive love from others and social welfare from the government.

Nevertheless, educational care for the young in such a modern society like now is more imperative than ever before. Firstly, it is not worthless to give financial advocate for the major workforce which is one of the most essential elements contributing to the development of a country.

Moreover, young generation is currently quite creative and absolutely crazy about learning something new to widen their knowledge,. Therefore, if the authority has enough appropriate policy and invest in education to exploit the young people’s abilities, there will be more opportunities for creating accurate policies stimulating the national economic growth.

In conclusion, while it is undeniable that education of the young is actually needed for developing the economic, we still can’t ignore the obligation to looking after the old.