It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is a common belief that the decision of parents when choosing which school is appropriate for their children should depend on their circumstances, social background and their children’s special abilities. However, I firmly believe that making sure youngsters are be able to mix and get on well with each other at school ought to be the most crucial prerequisite.

To begin with, getting education at school consisting of many students from different social backgrounds can make children not stuck up and look down on their peers due to their poverty or disability. Any individuals at school are treated equally by their teacher without caring about their circumstances. They catch the same attention and get similar knowledge about subject, both of which can help them to ignore the differences and mix with each other.

On the other hand, there is no certainty that all students from wealthy families can study as well as those coming from poor ones. For instance, there has been many cases taking place in Vietnam about pupils with poverty reaching high scores in the university entrance exam because they make constant attempt ,spend many times on studying. This can absolutely proves that family conditions make no special things and learning in the environment having different kinds of culture not only not affect the education quality but also promote children to widen their knowledge from different culture or learn the way how to study effectively they don’t have from their classmates. Therefore, without excellent communication with friends, children will not have chances to enhance their knowledge and improve skills.

In conclusion, mixing with friends is downright important for children to have a good educational environment, and learning with friends with many kinds of social background can help children to experience many valuable aspects of life.