Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today’s world subjects like Science and technology are more important than History.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Sample Writing 9

Some people argue that history is one of the predominant school subjects for children while, others think that science and technology related subjects are the major areas to focus especially in this 21st century. However, I believe both the subjects are important because these subjects are given equal importance in today's world.

On one the hand, with the help of previous history, we are able to do so much of the analysis. For any kind of analysis and for reporting the predominant thing is the data, which we will obviously get it from our past. In other words, most of the decision making used to happen merely with the abundance data available since form inception. The past information will definitely help to know the various things about our ancestor's such as their living lifestyle, social and cultural factors, and their human relations. Moreover, history will give the awareness of the great freedom fighters life and their achievements in order to get the freedom for their respective countries.

On the other hand, science and technology subjects are more important to invent modern technological objects. For instance, with the help of technological data only, people able to deliver the things as early than ever before. Things like tech gadgets and other modern techno-electrical devices solve the people hard work. In addition to that, by using the modern invention in the medical field, people able to develop the medicines to prevent dangerous diseases which in turn help to their countries' financial growth.

To conclude, In my view, not only history to consider as a primary subject for children, but also people need to consider science and tech subjects. Since people heavily depend on various skills and opportunities provided by the technology as well as the previous historical data of various things.