With increasing populations and even growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

These days, children have suffered from various problems and pressures such as parents, and society in the developing world. I think that this problem can be explained by several reasons and some measures should be taken to deal with this tendency.

There are various reasons why the young have faced a lot of pressure. The first reason relates to the pressure from peers, most of them compete for high achievement, scores to achieve the best result. For instance, it can be seen that high school students, especially grade twelve, have suffered from many pressures from their parents, teachers, and classmates to obtain admission to eminent colleges. Therefore, they need to work hard and have better results than their competitors. Furthermore, when society has developed, high requirements pose an enormous burden on the young generations. If people want to have a well-paid job, they not only have better and impressive qualifications, but they also equip with soft skills which are essential nowadays. As a result, you have to study hard enough to outlook your components and make your dreams.

Although this trend has continued to happen popularly, several solutions should be applied to reduce the pressure on children. Firstly, people should create a mentally and physically healthy domestic environment, such as balancing between working or studying and playing. In addition, society should not set many expectations on children, so they should feature their skills and ability to deal with problems rather than the therapy at school, which is not helpful in a flexible world.

In conclusion, I believe that this tendency can arise from many reasons and can be swiftly solved. It is predicted that children will have a comfortable life without pressures from the extreme requirement of society.