With increasing populations and even growing urabn centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

These days, humans have faced various problems, especially destructing natural beauty spots to solve overpopulation and rapid urbanization. I think that people have many benefits when protecting these places, and the government and individuals should take measures to solve this problem.

Protecting the natural beauty places can bring many positive impacts on both economy and the balance of natural habitats. The first reason is that natural spots can boost the country's economy because its aim is tourist attractions. Nowadays, people, especially the young are dynamic and desire to explore the new to gain deep knowledge about ancient structures or conservation areas. As a result, the government not protects artifacts, and buildings but also makes a profit from visiting tourists that boosts the national economy. Furthermore, natural beauty spots are a part of biodiversities so if illegal activities such as poaching, and deforestation are widespread, the balance of natural habitats can be lost. Therefore, the main benefit of natural beauty spots builds up healthy ecosystems.

Both authorities and individuals should take actions to prevent the ruin of natural beauty spots. Firstly, the government should strictly ban regulations on poaching and illegal hunting to protect rare animals and plants which balance the natural habitats. Also, industrial areas should be removed far from nature to reduce hazardous emissions and noise pollution. Citizens should educate to protect natural spots and the importance of the environment in the existence of humans at early age. For instance, by following all the harsher fines and punishments of the government.

In conclusion, although natural beauty spots bring benefits to humans, it is on the verge of disappearance due to various factors. This issue can be solved with the help of the government, and the education systems.

(7.0)