Some people say history is one of the most important subjects. other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Modern school tries to incorporate spectrum of subjects into students curriculum, thus aiming to provide wholesome knowledge. However, the importance of history as well as science and technology has been a hugely debated among two groups of people who favor the one over the other. the following paragraph intends to discuss the valuable reasons of both views.

On the one hand, History is really beautiful subject which vividly depicts our past and believe its really important course that ensures protecting such past events. Whereas many youths prejudge History as an extremely vague subject and claim it is notorious for it lack of carrier developmental abilities. By contrast, post schooling most people sign up for History realted courses in tertiary education, this proves people find History fascinating as well as a promising field for many youngsters.

On the other hand, few argue that the sophesticated world they live in, is entirely possible with the development in fields of Science and technology. As supporters of this argument claim the world is rapidly evolving and its more attractive when young generation focus on the future (Science and Technology) than the past (History). They claim advancements in the field such as healthcare, transport, business, and space travel are all achieved only by using young brains in Science and Technology.

In conclusion, I certainly believe children should be equally exposed to every aspect of the curriculum, biased opinion about this particular scenario may restrict students from exploring and familiarising with wider and broderer fields of knowledge.