Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing the medicines intended for human beings others however think it is cruel and unnecessary Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is incontrovertible, medicines has become an inevitable of mankind's life to get relief from diseases. The question is few individuals claim that to make medicines for people is cruical to use animals for testing but others believe that it is not necessary. I will delineate in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, why it is necessary to use animals for testing the medicines and the predominant reason is for masses safety. To annotate, if scientist have any doubt related to medicine then they firstly try this drug on animals because their jobs are saving people's lives and the use of animals in laboratories allow creating new medicine and therapies to protect the whole of society. To epitome, the vaccine for coronavirus is being tested in animals in order to prevent a ample of deaths all over the world. Subsequently, drugs testing on animals is benefical for individuals life.

On the other hand, why it is not crucial to use animals in testing and the reason for this is animals are living beings as human. To vindicate, animals also feel pain like as individuals and some animal even kill during experiments. Moreover, masses have no rights to kill animals for their own benefits therefore the lives of all creatures should be respected. For paradigm, scientist can developed any computer program and new drugs can be tested by this program rather than animals. Consequently, testing medicine on creatures are not crucial and necessary because other method can help the scientist to test medicine.

To recapitulate, although it is certainly true that animal testing has helped scientists in drug develpments but animals should not use in testing because creatures have their own life and they should use other alternative methods when doing medical reserch.