Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

ome people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The level of accessibility of information and data regarding some sensitive sections like science and business has recently become a controversial debate. While some people state that this amount of data is releasing to the public is not satisfying, others stand in the opposite direction and highlight the importance and secretly of some information brings about not unveil to the ordinary people. I partially agree with both groups and explain my reasons in this essay.

To begin with, some people emphasize that more information not only familiar all people with a current scientific breakthrough and success but only provides them with a more accurate way of living in this sophisticated world. Put it in other words, when individuals know more about recent discoveries of science and the business area they try to opt the best way to increase the level of their lives. For example, a lot of Africans people has been suffering from Malaria, although outstanding proceeds are achieved, wiping out it completely need more strive and dedicate, in such circumstance a lot of people has been holding their hope to hear some promising news regarding the treatment. So if scientists update their information and allow people know, more people understand how they should deal better with these difficult situations.