some people say that the major environmental problem in our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems.

discuss both views and give your opinion.

Industrialization laid the foundation for our sophisticated lifestyle and have made the world a better place for humans, however, the devious environment impacts it caused should never be neglected. Such effects on enviroment made the countries and its people really concerned, in particular one group claims that extinction of specific species of plants and animals as the prime environmental issue and others argue that there are much more troubling environmental problems, hence both views will be discussed in the following paragraph.

Earth has been around for billions of years, although many species have faced extinction in this time, humans entry into this picture a few thousand years ago changed so many things. Human beings as a species is by far the most responsible for extinction of more than 90% of known species of animals and plants. This have been alarming many activists and policy makers around the world, now they are focusing on measures to conserve such endangered species. For instance, panda is a native animal of china, during the last decacde it was in the verge of extinction and tagged as an endangered species, from then multiple measures such as breeding labs and reserved forest areas have been created to protect that particular species.

On the other hand, people see extinction as a law of nature and advise to move on and focus on other serious environmental problems such as global warming that is responsible for bizzare climate changes with varied monsoon pattern. These factors grossly affect the human population in terms of their habitat as well as their food source. Nevertheless, pollution and global warming causes myriad of health issues ranging from empysema, asthma, skin and conjuctival allergies.

To conclude, I solemnly beleive, every species irrespective of a plant or an animal, all are equally improtant in this world and deserve an opportunity to lead their life peacefully and humans are capable to address such issues with utmost care and come up with valid solutions.