Some people say that the most important thing for being rich is people have opportunity for helping other person ? Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the rich have a capacity of supporting other people. In my opinion, i partly agree with this statement due to some reasons below

On the one hand, it is the local have a tendency to gain enomous benificial economic advantages via higher taxes and investment in corporations from the rich. Evidently, the affluent may pay higher taxes than others who have been living under the bread line.As the result, the government could allocate this taxation for the school expansions, new hopital contructions in order to reinforce and enhance the literacy rate as well as local health protectoon. Secondy,the majority of the pople who have higher income than average one own a number of companies and multinational entreprises which creat incresing job opportunities for the domestic people. Meaning that, the lower unemployment rate comes at the expense,and then the crime rate would reduce.

On the one hand,there are some drawbackd when people become rich such as work exploitation and becoming inappopriate mirros for the youth. In terms of work abuse,according to the Australia newspaper, it is recorded that international students are exploited such as working longer, being paid lower income than that in labour regulatiom ,worst becoming a victim of harrasment by restauranteurs, companies. Moreover,the rich probably are not suitable mirrors for youngsters. Some the young affluent are tend to express their higher social status through postinf luxury items,world-class clothes. This can lead to the fact that some teenagers perhap whine their parents to purchase these goods by all cost, gradually children would become spoiled and posses inappropriate manners.

In my conclusion, i suppose although the rich made a great contribution to social life and economic development, people should concern about itsdisadvantages.