Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

Music can help us to indulge ourselves far from any anxiety or difficulties in today’s highly pressurized life burring people unfortunately. However, the importance of it does not only contribute to individuals, but also is for all of human beings on the world that can unite enthusiastically without any tensions.

At the first hand, music can gather people with different cultures, creeds, opinions and religious, reducing conflicts and tensions among them. Also, it can help people to become familiar with different cultures that can be satisfying for the most people. Furthermore, it is obvious that in recent years music composers and lyricists try to cooperate with each other in order to compose more universal pieces of music absorbing attentions from different countries. For example, we can see that signers and musicians from different countries have cooperated with each other in order to increase their benefits beside helping for globalization of their work, making more solidarity among people.

On the second hand, thinking about uniting different generations by means of music is a simplistic view because having different age groups in a concert hall listened to the same piece of music is impossible. It means that younger generations specially teenagers love listing to pop music or rap song, while older people prefer listening to classical music that have more meaningful contend, ranging from patriotic subjects to true love instead. Interestingly, both groups find other’s taste of music bothering and unbearable, but they should try to have mutual respects for each other’s music choice.

To conclude, there is no reason why music can not be the reason of uniting people’s of different cultures, and to having different generations beside each other by music seemed unimaginable.