Some people say that music is good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music plays an important role in people’s life. Many people believe that music is an ideal way to connect with people of various cultures and ages. I strongly agree with this view and will clarify in this essay below.

To begin with, many international musical shows attract crowds from different nations and connect with each other. That means it help visitor understand the local culture by connect its citizens and participate in musical events. For example, in India, Bollywood musical events attract audience from many countries in the world. These tourists stay in India for few months to learn more about India music. As a result, they become friends with locals. Therefore, it is clear that music can bring people of multiple cultures come closer.

Furthermore, music is an indispensable part of community culture. That means there are types of music which are loved by people of all ages and it helps them connect with each other. For instance, Indian folk and classical music is an essential part of festival activities. It becomes a bridge to help residents come closer, help children, adults, and elder, all come together listen to it. Thus, if there is no music, it would be difficult for people of different age groups connect with each other.

From 2 paragraphs above, it is evidence that music creates the best space to connect with individuals of various cultures and ages through international, folk musical events. Therefore, I firmly believe that music should be advertised in any forms.