Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

music is the most important part of people life. Therefore, music is a possible way to connect people with various cultures and ages. Nowadays, some people cannot imagine their life without music and I completely agree with this statement and I will discuss in this essay.

Firstly, in the world have a different type of music that people love listening to what are they taste. For example, old ages people prefer to listen to slow and classical music and young generation are the opposite side that love listens to electro, deep house and various style of music. In addition, the well-known musician performs a concert in some country and in this concert come a huge number of people. Thus, there will accumulate a crowd of people which is from different countries, ages, and cultures.

Secondly, music plays a significant role in people life. For instance, it helps people have fun, relax and gives some motivation. With the help of music, people celebrate all kind of parties and entertainments that is a good way to bring people together. Additionally, due to music all countries will conduct important ceremonies and celebrate freedom and sing their national anthem which is people ought to take part in all ages. As a result, music can create harmony in people that can help to be friendly to each other and even if this would be from different countries and ages.

In conclusion, due to music can connect a lot of people from various country and nowadays it became very easy for people with help of internet. I believe that without the music world would be a boring place.