The animal experimentation.
The animal experimentation is very dificult issue with a lots of people feeling very strongly of
it, we are use the animals for the experimentation in diferent way, one of most big problem
is for test the cosmetics, the images of animals with things put in there eyes for so we are
able to look a bit better make many people very angry. Is it necessary. The companies such as
the body shop said that they do not experiment on animals and they produce good cosmetics
who make money, I am not agree that making the cosmetics that make our faces better does
not mean the animals must suffering in terrible ways, it does not seem moral for me. On the
other hand we also use the animals for test the new drugs. Without these new drugs people
die and suffer when they need not, some of the people believe that the animals should not
suffer and die so that we can avoid it, I am not agree here, these people will change the
minds when it is they who are die or one of their children, it is sad that the animals have to
suffer for this thing but here I believe that the suffering is justify. Is there alternative
to the animal experimentation. I‛m not expert but I dont think so, the monkeys are most
near biology animals and without test to them, we cannot sure of affects of the new drugs,
we test on humans also but only when we know the drugs not a problem to us, the testing on
humans without the tests on the animals could make the tragedies. So in conclusion I do not
believe that the animal testing is justify for not esential things but for esential things I
believe that there is not choice and it is justify.