Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Music is one of our life aspects that we found it the most interest. Moreover, it is well known that music is a buoyant measure of taking people from different cultures and ages together. I am strongly advocate that I have a same view with regard to the statement that say music is a good step to bring myriad citizens from different group.

To begin with, music has manifold genres that always connected to each other, for example; Jazz and Pop, R&B and EDM. In addition, the young generation is more likely to keep in touch with Rock, R&B, and EDM genre. On the other hand, the older generation has more tendency to listen to Jazz, Blues, and Pop genre. Nowadays music industry is already improved a lot since the beginning of 21st century. Therefore, myriad kinds of music genre can be mix into one song, and numerous of different generations can gather up and listen to this kind of song together, for instance; Lemon by Kenshi Yonezu. This song is about Kenshi’s grandfather that had already passed away, the lyrics itself have a plethora of deep meaning and contain many lyrics that related to love. Consequently, array of people find this song suit perfectly with their taste.

The next, music has a multitude beneficial things for our body, for example; it can reduce our stress after working or even studying for almost 12 hours. Moreover, when we have a reunion event or even a party, music will be our first priority to be included in such event because it can make us feel relax and make our relationship stronger than before.

In a nutshell, music can brings people from different groups, so that they can become more stronger.