Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that due to advancement in technology people should watch movie on their tablets or in phone, while other believe that cinema is best place for watching movie with enjoyment. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and I am in favor of former view.

To embark on, there are many reasons why people believe that watching movie in phone or tablet in preferable. To begin with, people can set-up their own comfort and it gives them more peace then theaters. For a real-life example, people in theater become more aggressive because of more crowd and experience board while seating on cinema. In addition to this, people enjoy their own choice snacks and it is more health because of use good quality food. Also, it is cheaper than cinemas therefore, they save money and use elsewhere to find more happiness. Furthermore, People can take break or postponed their movies when they go for some work while watching movie without any loss.

On the other hand, those who opine that cinema have their own advantages, give their reason as follows. Firstly, theater is one of the places where people can watch movie with high sound quality and ultra-hd screen. While, at home we do not have this type of display so that, we cannot experience this situation. Secondly, people can order a delicious snack without preparing it. For this reason, they can take a breakthrough their daily routine.

I believe that watching movies at home have more advantages because of various reason. While, cinema also have benefits, but it is depending on people's choice.

To sum up, I restate that watching movie at own pace is more enjoyable than cinema.