Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language Discuss both these views and give your ow

It is recognized by some that foreign languages merely can be learned by whom spent their time in foreign nations working or traveling, though quite the opposite others harshly critique the former viewpoint as they agree there are countless as well as various methods for learning a completely novel language. I would totally support the latter opinion relying on some potent causes besides valid instances.

Let me put a light on first ideology of existing a single way for learning an entirely new language, that is broadly believed by group of people. This group of people hold this belief that if anyone favors to learn a new language, that person ought to be surrounded by speakers of that language.to put it more simply by presenting one apparent example, if you want to be fluent in English, you should have maximum exposure to English speakers through working or traveling in English-speaking environments.Following this idea, I would certainly add that it would be a magnificent idea to pick up on and it usually caught the public imagination owing to the fact that, it is productive enough and can absolutely ease the process of learning.furthermore,A group of Australian linguists have proven through a scientific research that, the process of learning a new language would be ease by 50 percent if that person lives in the place in which every individual speaks that new language.

Despite the high possibility of learning a new language when we could actively be present and interact in the environs with the native language that we are learning, this theory is not frequently feasible for every member of society. In other words, traveling or moving to another nation for learning its language is not really easy to perform. To dig more, some problems such as financial issues block following this effective idea nonetheless, in this time and age thankful to the wide variety of materials for learning a new language on the internet, everyone can easily access to these materials ranging from educational software or encyclopedia to varied movies or songs that are provided in divergent languages for advancing levels in preferable languages.Furthermore,in this contemporary era we,individual,can participate in different classes with the instructors of foreign languages ,that would evolve our proficiency levels in our desired new language.

By way of conclusion, while heading to other nations with the aim of learning their languages seem effective, I hold this belief that since this chance might not be doable for everyone other beneficial techniques such as installing educational apps or listening to podcasts in our favorite language can palpably come in handy and productive enough to spend time or money on.