Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

There are different views about learning a foreign language. Some people are supposed that foreign languages are required to be learned to either traveling or working in a foreign country, while others believe that a bunches of else factors are needed to be able to explain the current stream. I aver that travel and business can be considerably regarded as the main reasons.

On the one hand, individuals are extremely persuaded to learn a new language not only due to the benefits of traveling but also as a result of state-of-the-art facilities. The majority of students across the world, for example, are likely to emigrate from developing countries to developed ones to take full advantage of advanced university amenities per year. Politicians have also forced school administrations to reinforce the knowledge of foreign languages by new teaching methods. Moreover, people tend to go abroad to visit various historic sites in the worldwide in view of the fact that they are bound to possess plenty of experiences that open up a new world.

On the other hand, it would appear that individuals are effectively encouraged to learn a foreign language, for they motivate to surpass their local and national boundaries. In fact, it would be thought that by learning a foreign language, people have the potential to acquire a cosmopolitanism' imagination. Although sociologists are set to think that globalization and its symbols such as the English language might mitigate the perception of dominant language, people would able to embrace diverse cultures that this, in turn, could boost international relations.

In conclusion, I can understand why people are highly likely to mention distinct reasons for learning a foreign language, but it seems to me that travel and commercial desires would play a crucial role in learning a foreign language.