Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different views about economic issue as an important matter for government. Some governments allege that first and foremost goal is economic progress. Contrastingly, others assume that there are some vital issues that are equal economy in terms of importance. There are cogent arguments on both sides which will be discussed in detail along with my own perspective on the matter.

On the one hand, the economy is an inseparable issue from authorities’ concerns. By looking at historical events, it’s obvious that one major reason for wars was lack of progress in economy. Additionally, unpleasant condition in economy lead society toward unemployment, inflation and so forth. Therefore, nowadays many governments are scrimmaging with economics problems to solve them.

On the other hand, some other factors are necessary for progressing a country. For example, politicians should be curious about education because it’s really sensitive organs that has trained children who are future decision makers. Another item is health section which these days, health problems are increasing because of pollutions and nonorganic food. However, some developed countries have excellent economy, they still suffer from some dangerous health problems.

In conclusion, although economy is really important and some government consider this issue as an important target, I affirm that other factors such as education and treatment section for progressing a country are very necessary.