Some people say that self-esteem employment is better than working for a company or institution. Discuss both point of view. What is your opinion.

" Money is not only the answer but it makes a difference"In the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic that which works is better; self - employment or works in other company , institute ? I shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

If we look both side of the argument, that which is depends upon person thinking through their working process.

On one side, the person have own business that is more better from other because they took own discussion according to requirement . Moreover, that is person no any of anyone. Although, they decided by own wish furthermore, this type of person is make discussion maker person. Afterthat, they gives the order to they employees related working process. On moving, for instance, survey is conducted by NIC company about self employed is much better rather than works in any others company through this survey people awareness about self employment benefit

On other hand, the person which doing the job according to they standard they do works through it people on less responsibility subsequently, people have spend more time ; family and friends. Furthermore, they are spending lot of time for enjoy upon any holiday as well as after closing time of job because have not any burden about job work . Regarding, for epitome, A survey is conducted by Indian government about doing the into national , local company is much more better because people have not any like of stress, worries, tension for works. Although, they aware to people for doing the work into multinational as well as institute. That all survey for motivate people about their professional work.