Some people think that only the society be blamed for any anti social behaviour. What is the cause antitires . Who is responsible for them cause.

" I am not anti social. I am selectively social. There is a difference". A term used to describe people exhibiting any sort of behaviour in which intent is to violate the rights of others and otherwise going against society. It is the undoubtedly the case of anti social. There are some cause . Which we are explained from various same into the following paragraphs.

In summary, nevertheless, weighing both the option. There is no single answers to this question. Still, I believe that anti social like unacceptable activities are only controlled by government. Because it through politics puts some sticks legal for improvement of social conditions

On one side, the first step is to understand by antisocial broadly speaking. There are some others reasons. Moreover, those have extract from lack of education. Because people not known our responsibility. On moving, who people are uneducated there way of talking as well as point of views are totally differ from others. Regarding this, that those people not gain more education through some of finical , and others problems there behavior is mostly stress , depressed like . subsequently, those people life totally distributed from lack of knowledge . Afterthat, some unacceptable conditions also develop from anti social effects.

On other hand, there is some other cause . Which is most fundamental effect company. Moreover, when people follow the company of bad people then they are gain automatically some bad habits from that people. Afterthat, some poor situation also created from it. Moving a head, when students mostly refers to bad company of friends. Then , they are faced so many dangerous conditions according to their situations. As well as, when people follow the company of drug addiction . Although, they have not interested to drink as apart from, when their friends pressuries to drinks. Then , there are some cause also from it.