Some people say that social media is a digital drug that has left many people addicted enhanced their lots of valuable time while others say social media has Enable Connectivity with the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion on the topic.

It has been an issue of debate whether internet is fecund or it is futile for human. Although, some individuals believe that most of the people are wasting their time on this platform, whilst others think that with the help of social media anyone can install unknown connectivity with the world. In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss both views and give my opinion.

Evidently, there is nothing left that we can not do with our smartphones including paying electricity bill, shopping something, gathering information so on. However, some of the futile social media applications addicted people improperly . For instance, playing online games is most eminent thing nowadays, maximum proportion of youth is defectively connected to these games and as a result it affects their academic score.

On the other hand, internet has been helping people by allowing them to connect along with the world. For example, we can now effortlessly watch the mundane activities of the space as well as we can explore it without any difficulty. Furthermore, many of rudimentary amenities could be gotten by the social media such as purchasing goods, attending online study classes so on. By doing these things people can save their most pivotal time comfortably.

In my opinion, social media plays an enormous role in our lives. To illustrate, a person can now watch his relatives or friends with the help of internet. Secondly, there have some inevitable drawbacks of it for example, too much involvement on this site can change people's attitude towards reality such as he or she can become an extravagant and probably they can become counterfeit person.

To recapitulate, I would further like to state that advancement in technology is essential but people should consume it scrupulously because may it gives detrimental ramifications to them.