Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the

protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

Some people tend to believe that the wild animals and birds need extra attention and people should protect them. Moreover we should prepare many facilities and resources to protect them particularly in these decades. In this essay, this issue will be discussed.

It is certainly obvious a lot of species of animals are on the brink of extinction and most of people all over the world do not pay attention to this issue. Moreover, we are not able to see many kinds of animals in the woods at this time such as some mammals. A recent study in Stanford University indicates more than 60 percent of animals species will die till 2050. Hence, human beings should pay attention the animals. To tackle this problems, the governments should restricted hunting and create a wide range of laws for predators who disobey the law firstly. By obey this kind of laws we can decrease the statistics of murdering of animals and birds.

Secondly, if the animals extinct, the life cycle face various problems. For instance, if a wild cat die, the animals which eat these kinds of cat as food will be die and it will continue for ever and it impact human beings and impress the life of them because we utilize some kinds of these animals or birds as food or cloths. The charities are able to help this situation. They can create a global organization all over the world and invite volunteer to help the animals in protected environments and it can lead to diminishing the dangerous of extinction. However, it needs to spend a lot of money to protect them such as expenditure of vaccination.

Finally, in spite of the fact that protect the animals need a bunch of money, the animals should be protected and people can do it by volunteers all over the word to reduce the expenditures. Personally, I am keen on animals and birds and from my point of view, we should be aware of the animals’s situation and support them.