It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such

as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this century scientist and tourists have gained to the far circumference such as the South Pole and it leads to a wide range of science achievement. In addition, the pollution of the earth due to these travels. However, it has both pros and cons to do this. In this essay. The advantages and disadvantages will be discussed.

It is certainly obvious that these journeys has various positive effects on our generation and people will able to achieve to the highest levels of the science. Besides, by discovering new environments people can gain to a variety of information about history of the earth by finding fossils. For instance, scientist reach many kinds of fossils of animals when they traveled to the South Pole and it leads to increasing their knowledge about the animals and their conditions in many years ago. A recent study by Stanford University found that more than 62 percent of that animals tend to eat meat.

However, these discoveries has irreparable effects on the environment and people damaged the earth unconsciously. These damages consist of air pollution, soil pollution and water pollution. Furthermore, they bother animals or kill them. Various species of animals are the brink of extinction. Hence, these travels are harmful for the earth.

All in all, in spite of the fact that these travels have brilliant effects on science and human beings, people can damage the nature and unfortunately, sometimes these damages are never compensated. Therefor, we should have an effort to take care of our environments and try to not bother them if we have a journey there.