Some people say that youngsters should take part time job while study in University. Do you agree or disagree?

Many of people have some opini about the young girl and boy must have a job during study in their university. I totally agree about this essay and i think if they have a job it can be an individual independent, because they do not need to get money from their parents.

First of all, nowadays some people choose to work while study because they have leisure time that can be productive days, and it can increase the financial and help all of the needy of youngsters. Therefore, all of the best things what to do, it not disturb their study. Although, this way not easy for several individuals. For instance, we can do a task by online, and more easier than work from office, it can spend a lot of time and energy.

Secondly, we must to try some of activities that unusual for us, if usually we just to led money from our parents, we can got that and can buy everything that necessary for us. despite, rarely young people to think like that. And if we have money we can achieve a dreams that yet come true. For example, a lady choose to work form home to avoid poor and can watch some of selebrities that their love on the spot, like a concert.

In conclusion, we must have a work to be a young rich because we have a lot of needy to complete their life