some people thing that the government should establish free libraries in each town other believe that it is the waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In the era of artificial intelligence and internet, the habit of reading books and acquiring knowledge from learning through paper resources get declined in recent years. Some people argued tha the government needs to set up free libraries in towns, while others say that this is the waste of time because of the information available on the internet. I support that providing free access to the libraries in every place can encourage people to read and to gain valuable insights.

In one hand, the use of internet significantly increased by the pupils because of accessing it from everywhere at anytime. People have resources like mobile, laptops, iPad and Pc so they can easily search any type of information within minutes on the search engines available on the internet. Additionally, they also have an opportunity to share it to anyone through Web, Bluetooth and other sources. However, in this instance, some of these information could be biased and unpredictable because they do not have enough authentication, it is mentioned by so many people which is insufficient and unable to help you with the exact amount of knowledge you need, therefore it is important to understand the importance of taking guidance from books.

On the other hand, the books are always be a good source of getting done any research or finding about something. The libraries have different types of books with genres, so it would be exciting and interesting. The government must to know how to tell people about benefits of it and by this they are also make sure that the entry of anyone to the library will be free. Campaigns and events can have higher rate of involvement, including exhibitions play an important role for attracting the readers. The free libraries in the towns make people together, they know about different culture, values and beliefs through books. Furthermore, the books are the most fair and clean source of sustaining the reliable quality of information which make it most versatile and effective method of achieving knowledge and information.

In conclusion, I suggest that the development of libraries play an excellent role in the society for giving up right information to the public with exact requirements. Thus, people may not have misunderstanding in the communication and sharing their information with others. This also unite people of different backgrounds.