some people think that the advantages of advertising sports products through famous sports players outweigh the disadvantages. to what e do you agree or disagree.

Advertisement suppose to be the best source of masscommunication .presently, some proportion of masses assert that advertising sports products through a prominent sportsman is fruitful. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, adverts which is endorse by eminent sports player make people more extravagant. To illustrate, there are plethora of advertisements related to sports products which is made by sportsman and folks buy these unnecessary products without any need. Therefor,people spend a hefty amount of money on sports products. What is more, advertising through famous sports players enhance the level of pollution.To be specific, people purchase new things and through the old things into landfill sites which increase the environment problems. Thus, adverts made by sports players does not fully holds the water.

Further emphasising on my point of view.Adverising with the help of sports players increase the excessive consumerism .Moreover, the main motive of adverts organization is to get benefits, For that purpose they exaggerate the products as much as they can through sports player and allure masses towards sports products .Thus, all sports products are not fruitful for people.

To recapitulate, in this era of modernity people have materialistic attitude. Undeniably, people get information related to products with the help of advertisements.However,i still believe that they have to be aware about the real and fake products.