some people think that advantage of advertising sports products through famous sports players outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Advertisement suppose to be the form of mass communication. Presently, some proportion of masses think that there are ample of benefits of advertise sports product through sports player. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement.

There are manifold advantages of this trend. First and foremost, an organization can boost their sports product sales by hiring an eminent sports player.To illustrate, there are millions of fans of sports player and the influence of sports player allure masses toward sports product which is endorse by players .what is more, people can accumulate knowledge about the sport products if the sports product is done by prominent players. For example, sports player have a great deal of knowledge as well as experience about the products such as how to use the products and many more, Thus, the idea of advertising sports product with the help of sports players deserve appreciation.

Numerous benefits can be mentioned. Adverts related to sports product confer healthy earnings. To be specific, plethora of sports players can get opportunity to earn money by advertising sports product .Beside this, people can save their precious time through adverts as they easily compare the sports product and decide which is worthwhile for them. Thence, thus adverts with the help of sports players fully hold the water.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, the owner of sports product exaggerate the products information for their own purposes. However, I still believe that adverts through sports player is more fruitful for people.