some people think that paying taxes is enough to use society, others argue that being a citizen involved more responsibilities. discuss what is your opinion.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, some proportion of masses believe that paying taxes is an amazing contribution towards the society. By contrast, other says that it is not the particular solutions to make society better for masses so people should do more fire society. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception.

Manifold points are there to support the former view. First and foremost. Administrative provide services to society by collecting taxes for masses. To illustrate, government use these taxes in distinct fields such as education, health and many others which are lucrative for society. Apart from it, people who are working under the ownership of government receive pay through this taxes and serve their service to the people of society. Thus, taxes which are collected by folks contribute remarkably to uplift the standard of society. On the other side, people have conflicting views.

To begin with, people should take some responsibility for society rather than just paying taxes. For example, in society there are numerous bad Custom such as dowry system, female foeticide, violence against women, are available. So, people must take some appropriate steps about the these problems and try to make peaceful society. Furthermore, environment contamination are rising day by day. Therefore, people should use environment friendly things for making pollution free society. What is more, kidnapping, rape case, are worrying concern for society. Masses should rise their voice for this evil. Hence, all these steps by individuals can make society a better place for living.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, both sides have their own significance. However, still I believe that everyone must think to remove those things in the community which are present for decades and effect people living.