Many governments think that economic progress is most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress and equally important for a country.

In this era of competition world the main focus of every nation is grow more and more. Presently, many administrator think that economic progress is essential for a country. By contrast, others think that other progress also imperative. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception.

There are manifold points to support the former view, First and foremost, economic growth play phenomenal role to uplift the standard of nation's people. To illustrate, government can enhance the salary of working employees if they have hefty amount of money. Apart from it, in thriving nation, people can take much relief from tax side department as government put less tax on public due to the economic growth and the price of domestic things automatically reduce.Therefore, masses can imagine a better life under the economic growth of a country.

Numerous points can be mentioned in the latter view. Initially, it is significant for every nation to focus on the progress in health system and education system, unemployment rather than economy progress. For example, in my country majority of masses are unemployed due to less working facility and destitute people find difficulties to maintain their health as the price of medicine touch the sky, more education will definitely enhance the economy of a country.Thus, a nation with healthy people can progress more and well educated people with jobs will prove a helping hand for a nation if some changes is occurring in this field.

To recuperate, Undeniably, economic growth of a country help people in every field. However, still I believe that money is not important compare to health.