some people think advertisements may have positive economic effects whereas others think there are negative social effects because individuals are not satisfied with who they are and what they have. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertisements around the world have brought a range of benefit for global economy. Although some citizens believe that it is good, others concerned about the possible negative influences.

On the one hand, there are an amount of reasons about the advantage of advertisements. First, advertisements help the place of manufactures which can propagandise and introduce a new good in the market, thus many creative products would be known as perfect invention. For instance, by producing of one product which have a wide range of users, the company must propagandize goods to consumers through advertising, which expands a manufacturing scale, resulting in beneficial economy. Furthermore, since they based on users demand on products, advertisements have been designed eye-catching more, which create the fight competition between each company. A smart phone, in fact, media commercial have been mushrooming and they cannot stop the competition of new goods, thus it bring a million of loyalty customers in every year, which inadvertently promoting flames in global economy.

The opponent of advertising may argue that it does not believe the beneficial advertisements effects. Firstly, most company cannot deny that they distort real product’s information in advertisements, especially companies are not famous, which lead to unsatisfied of users. In Vietnam, for example, in order to sell a large proportion of goods with scandals, JD Limited Technology sales of inferior products in the market that it is not as good as advertisements, due to big problem resulting in face bankruptcy, which took customer trusts with advertising. Given that it has undermined value society. In fact, if one company make mistakes about the quality of product, others would repeat the same ones, such as false advertising, which bring about a significant decrease of social values.

In conclusion, although advertising is not without the disadvantage, the upsides will justify these. As global life have nothing is perfect, humans being should learn to accept rather than conflict it.