some people think parents should read or tell stories to children. other think parent needn't do that as children can read books or watch TV, movies by themselves. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents around the world have tried to find the best way to improve knowledge and imaginative of children. Although some educators believe that this development should be tell and read books for children by their parents, others suggest that children may find movies or stories by themselves.

On the one hand, some parents sometime spend time on reading books for their kids. First, by choosing a variety of books, which is suitable for people under 12 ages, parents can easily censor the number of content stories before tell to children. In fact, since parents have chance to communicate and educate children, this will help reader who can follow imagination of kids, especially listeners from 3 to 12 ages, which develops children’s ability. Second, children who have the biggest curious stage, in order to explain each process occur around their life, fathers and mothers are likely to define specific things or events. For instance, Vietnamese always educate details for children, which is missions not only their educational institutions but also their families.

The opponent of education may argue that it is too easy for developing children, since human from 3 to 12 years old, which have to practice to decide or do everything, such as watch television, films or read the various books. However, this cannot the best choice. Children do not know what is the good or bad things, which lead to misunderstand. For example, since watchdogs cannot analyse a range of programs in YouTube or social networking sites, resulting in bad effects to children’s mind, which make distort intellectual ability.

In conclusion, an increasing number of modern country today would not avoid quickly developing children, which compares with several generations ago. Parents can help their kids who live in safety environment more.