Some people think advertising on TV is useful for viewers but other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to fewer individuals point of view watching adverts on electronic media is helpful for audience, while some other don't agree with this point. Both perspective have its own justifications, for first group its beneficial because it help in searching potential things. While other section think that this leads to unnecessary purchase and I also agree with second one.

Television is also important media to advertise products and its useful for watchers, because its provides general information about thing from where we can find. This is helpful in conserving time and energy to search desirable buying, the reason is that people educate generally from where we can find it. For example various online retailors sold particular things and their knowledge obtained from their adds on TV or electronic media, website OLX.com sells spare automobile parts on reasonable prices. And people can buy it without searching all online sites because they have seen on Tv about it.

Another argument is television adds are not of any use, the reason is that many thing that are not necessity of life or no need to purchase go into our desire list. Many things in our home which are working perfectly but want to replace just because newer or advance version of it marketed. Each year electronic companies launch their new products such as electric appliances and smart phone, and people buy it, dump off older one. This thing is also leading to environmental pollution by these unusable products because plastic mostly used which cannot be decompose, and if burned cause air contamination. However, if such adverts not publish on media people probably buy in lesser number.

In conclusion, Advertisement on screen have positive or negative impact on viewers is debatable by two groups of people who think opposite each other. Some thing it help us by saving time, while other consider as extravagant buying and indirectly effecting environment. In my point of view adds are not beneficial because of its more adverse factor then useful. If someone need any thing he/she can find it out by themself.