Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The training circumstance for adolescents is always a huge challenge for education system. I particular, there are some people think that university students ought to learn whatever they want, however, the opponents assume that just need study subjects related to science and technology which will be useful in the future. Thus, the essay below will analyze virtually these opinions.

To begin with, university students should study extra class beside the main circumstance of their major. For instance, it is extremely helpful if a pharmacy students opt to more credit for economic class, because pharmacists will not only concentrate into labor work but also they need run a various commercial program to sell commodities. Furthermore, the employees have experiment with a lot of major outside their domination’s will be fascinated by the employers. Theoretically, students need focus onto training to become a best version of themselves by developing dominates major and adding different necessary skills which are useful after.

On the other hand, those disciplines which will be efficient does not include just technology and science. Due to the world did not develop from the ancient with just these majors, it also need other spectacular faces to contribute the global today. No one can explicitly reject the role of music, art, language and a plenty of majors such as not imperative things. Generally, revolution is the collection of the cooperation of various areas together.

In conclusion, university student can challenge themselves with plenty of subjects and learn what appropriate extra credits helpful for their major.